man and woman on date - top cougar sites

Personal details
Name:Andrew
Age:51 years and 74 days
City:Streetsboro, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), French (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Real Estate Sales/ Trader
offline 118 days
Andrew Streetsboro

About Andrew:

My friends would say that I am the guy that is always happy and is always smiling. They would tell you that I am a born late renassance man. I don't like conflicts and am able to admit when I am wrong and correct my actions. I really enjoy my life to the fullest and am not afraid to go after what I want. I am very fit and into staying in shape for a long life full of fun and adventure.I workout every day and I eat healthy foods that are good for me.At this point I feel like I have met a lot of my goals but I still have dreams and one of those is to meet a woman that appreciates me and wants to share her life with me as my partner and best friend in every sense. I'm totally comfortable in my skin and happy in my life. Now, I search for that one woman that makes me want to be a better man for her and our future children.
As we get to know one another, you will discover that I am a man you can trust. You will know that I am always honest with you, even when you may not want to hear it.

Hobbies:

Snowboarding, Skiing, Golf, Mountain Biking, Fishing,Hunting, really anything that gets me outdoors. I really like reading good books about business, adventure and mystery.I am also into painting, mainly abstracts, and music all kinds as I play guitar. I also was a professional chef trained in classical French cuisine and love to cook and entertain friends. Many a night is spent at my home with friends and wine discussing world politics or events.

Looking for:

I am looking for a "partner" in life. By that I mean one woman that I can share my thoughts with, rely on her to tell me the truth, even when I may not want to hear it. While I don't believe that there are things that you "must" have it would be great to have a life partner that is a passionate lover, is happy in her life, is not afraid of adventure and does not worry all the time about the unexpected but rather does something about it. She shoud be fit, have a smile on her face and know that she is bringing something in to both of our lives everyday that is positive and attracts good energy.
You should be serious about your intentions with me and I will do the same.
Finally, It would be great if she were closer to my age as I am not into chasing young women for the fun of it. I am serious in my quest to find the right woman and if it is you I promise to always do right by you. I believe that all great relations are based on mutual trust, loyalty and honesty!!!

Partner age:

33-45

Andrew 51 years and 74 days

Quick Search

    
 

Brides for Dating