older women teens - dating site to meet older women

Personal details
Name:Carlos
Age:64 years and 85 days
City:Tuscaloosa, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:2 children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Executive
offline 176 days
Carlos Tuscaloosa

About Carlos:

I consider myself to be a true Renaissance Man. I am balanced, well educated, and can repair or build just about anything. I am multi-lingual and a good communicator. I am politically active, altruistic, and humble. My work centers around real estate development and environmental sustainability.

I am a leader when I need to be, but happy to follow if by doing so, the greater good is served. I can be serious or the funniest person you have ever met.

I am first and foremost a spiritual being. I have studied most of the major religions, both from an academic perspective and more importantly from the mystical or spiritual side. I have been on the spiritual path my entire adult life.

My passion is the betterment of humanity and of the planet we call home. My daily focus: Toward the One, the perfection of love, harmony and beauty... I believe in the divinity within each person I meet. My head is in the heavens but my feet are firmly on the ground.

I am looking for a women that

Hobbies:

Traveling, Gardening, Woodwork
Cars, Sailing, cycling, yoga

Looking for:

I would like to meet someone who is young at heart. She must love children and animals. Must enjoy the out doors and nature. Someone who enjoys cooking as I do. You should be your own person. Someone who wants to discover the world as it unfolds.

Partner age:

60-73

Carlos 64 years and 85 daysCarlos Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Brides for Dating