how to meet young girls - mature woman dating site

Personal details
Name:Mike
Age:65 years and 291 days
City:Guardamar del Segura, Spain
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), Spanish (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Protestant
Education:University degree
Job:Lawyer
offline 110 days
Mike Guardamar del Segura

About Mike:

I am a Canadian living in Spain, working as a partner in my own legal practice MAC, providing legal services to foreigners living here in Alicante, and trips overseas for oil & gas industry, including Ukraine (Kiev & Poltava), Russia, Turkmenistan and Kazakhstan.
Both my house and my office are in a Mediterranean seaside town, Guardamar del Segura, 500m from the beach, maybe similar to Odessa if I could visit there sometime. Social drinking only, wine only at weekends, and never done drugs. I work too hard, long hours, and need to relax more! I believe that I am sincere, open, kind, honest, cheerful, easy going, in good health, & down to earth - a normal guy!

Hobbies:

Mostly spending my weekends at my Vega Baja countryside dacha looking after the garden & fruit trees, and taking it easy, perhaps watch a good movie with the right person - my kids visit me at times at weekends for barbecues. I do try to get out on the mountain bikes as well. I am a fan of Formula 1 and MotoGP. I like to explore other cultures and history. I believe in constant learning and I am convinced that once you stop being curious about life you lose motivation and a hunger to life.

Looking for:

I am looking for an educated lady, not a top model, open to the challenge of learning a new language, who is willing to put up with my long working hours. Preferably someone who has some Spanish. A non smoker is a must. Also you must know for sure that you are ready to relocate to my country, make new friends, and live a new culture (with some of yours added in!).
Willing to accept my son when he stays at weekends.I am not looking for more kids now - too old!
Please note that I am looking for a wife, not for a daughter, so too much of an age gap is definitely not for me)))
Otherwise, someone who likes the seaside nearby to the house!

Partner age:

55-73

Mike 65 years and 291 daysMike Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Brides for Dating