date younger man - older women looking for younger women

Personal details
Name:Scott
Age:42 years and 271 days
City:Jacksonville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 January 2015
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Finance Executive
offline 147 days
Scott Jacksonville

About Scott:

I am a very loyal person who enjoys being active while also enjoying spending time with my family. I am sincere, honest, passionate, and caring. I am athletic, well educated, and well rounded, but not arrogant.

Hobbies:

I love to work out and do almost anything physical. I played sports my entire life and was lucky enough to play during college and a little after-wards. I now enjoy running, boating, wake-boarding, skiing, snowboarding, and attending sporting events. I would also enjoy doing these things with the women that I'd like to be with in addition to romantic getaways, dinners, flowers and the like.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who is sweat and sincere. My ideal partner would be athletic, motivated, and goal oriented. She would also want to have a family in the future and likes children. She would also love me as much as I lover her and would like to travel and do athletic things with me. I hope that she wants the learn English and will be comfortable moving to the United States. I understand that women from abroad act very cautiously, but the right women for me will still be adventurous. She will want to come to the United States to visit and possibly move here. I will want to help her be as comfortable as possible and introduce her to al of my friends and take her on fabulous trips and adventures.

Partner age:

43-65

Scott 42 years and 271 daysScott Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Brides for Dating