cougar com reviews - hot milf dating

Personal details
Name:Alan
Age:47 years and 120 days
City:New Orleans, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business Consultant
offline 146 days
Alan New Orleans

About Alan:

So far I have changed course in life like a sailboat captain depending on the wind and current. I am dedicated to my ship, which means I will never give her up. I have the same feeling regarding marriage. I had opportunities to have a family in the past, but I chose not to pursue them due to my career and travels. Now I find myself in unfamiliar territory. I do not wish to continue sailing my ship alone anymore. My friends say the best part of my personality is respect of others and loyalty to my friends and family. I value my parents and friends as I would never be the person I am without them. I will do anything I can for them. I once drove 1500 kilometers in 16 hours to take care of my mother when she was in a hospital in Miami. Most people in IT never have the responsibility of people's lives, but I worked for NASA and met several astronauts and cosmonauts who flew on the Space Shuttle with software I developed.

Hobbies:

I enjoy swimming, snow skiing, jet skiing, and scuba diving. I love being in or near the water or the mountains. I competed in triathlons, so I enjoy staying active. I was not a world-class athlete, but I did race against Lance Armstrong a few times. Another favorite activity is travel. I lived in England and Hong Kong and worked in or visited other countries in Europe, Latin America, and Asia. I once drove through Yellowstone National Park and had to stop while a herd of buffalo crossed the road. I enjoy photography so I stood through the sunroof of my SUV and took pictures of them. I also like watching and playing American football. I like extreme sports like rock climbing and skydiving, which is the wildest thing I ever did. Falling from 4km to 1km in 60 seconds was a rush. I am looking forward to BASE jumping from a 400 meter bridge in West Virginia. I also like the arts and was fortunate to see the Bolshoi perform in the USA. I am a fun loving but serious man.

Looking for:

I am here to find a special woman. She is intelligent, vivacious, passionate, and adventurous. She is like my ship: always ready to go someplace new or experience a new adventure. She is sweet, loving, has a great smile, and squeezes my hand, holds my arm, or simply smiles just to show me how happy she is. She is my best friend, the love of my life, my lover, my wife, and the mother of my children. American women are uninteresting, superficial, and unappreciative compared to the women I met abroad. I want to meet a European woman as I find them to be more interesting, passionate and affectionate than American women. I also want to meet a woman who appreciates a man who treats women well. Unfortunately many women think men who treat them well are weak. Conversely I see men who play games, lie, cheat, use people, or string women along while looking for someone else as weak. It takes strength to have principles like honesty and integrity.

Partner age:

39-59

Alan 47 years and 120 daysAlan Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Brides for Dating