free milf finder - definition cougar dating

Personal details
Age:36 years and 349 days
City:Stillwater, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 June 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
offline 152 days
Apurva Stillwater

About Apurva:

I love trying out different restaurants and different cuisines. I also love visiting new places and exploring the area, learning about different cultures, watching movies, and doing some shopping. Like playing sports and board games. In my spare time i like working out in the gym or play PS3 games at home.

I am an honest and a family oriented guy and love spending time with people who I love. Family values and responsibilities are very important to me. Throughout my life I have worked very hard to be the person I am. It is said that success is measured by the degree to which you enjoy happiness, peace and prosperity. One of my main goals is to go on a world tour someday. I am also thinking about becoming a teacher someday, because i am really good at teaching and explaining things out.

Originally born in Bombay, India I moved in US in 2007 to pursue higher studies in Boston MA. After graduating with a Masters degree, I moved in Virginia in Jan 2011 to work as a computer engineer


Visiting new places, trying out different foods and restaurants, exercising in gym, watching movies.

Looking for:

Would love to have someone who honest, loyal and trust worthy. Someone who is family oriented and also fun loving.

Partner age:


Apurva 36 years and 349 daysApurva Never married

Quick Search


Brides for Dating