women looking love - free local date sites

Personal details
Age:50 years and 229 days
City:Laurel, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:186 cm (6 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:College degree
Job:Journeyman Carpenter (Union)
offline 14 days
Blair Laurel

About Blair:

I have lived a very eventful life. I have loved, I have lost, and I have come to discover that life is not about politics, personal gain, popularity, or that which the world would other wise consider valuable. Life is about love. Only love. I am not a poor man. I make a very hansome wage. If you are looking for a man rich in worldly possesion, I am not that man. I am a man rich in love. I have included a photo of my oldest daughter and I. She is my #1 girl now.


I am very fit. I exercise frequently. I love Jesus. I also go to church frequently. My hobbies include cardiovascular and resistance training, softball, volleyball, running, flag football in a church league, and the constant desire to examine the human condition.

Looking for:

I am in search of a life mate. A lady. A woman who will be there when it counts the most. A workout partner. Vanity is a vice I still struggle with, however, my job is physically demanding so I use it as the excuse. I must have a woman who wants to found our relationship on the will of God. A woman who will give her whole self to me as I will give my whole self to her. I go to church frequently because I desire to know the love of Jesus Christ. I want to spend my life with a woman who wants the same. Last, but not least, I want a beautiful woman. I am a very attractive man. I take very good care of myself. I wish to be with a woman who does the same.

Partner age:


Quick Search


Brides for Dating