milf dateing - free uk dating sites reviews

Personal details
Age:41 years and 216 days
City:Irving, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner
offline 152 days
Brady Irving

About Brady:

I am a very positive gentleman that approaches life with a great deal of enthusiasm. I want to enjoy everyday but at the same time I want to always make progress and find new challenges. I can enjoy simple things in life but also like fine dinners and exciting travel. I am easily excited so it is easy for me to have fun. I love to laugh and try not to take things to be so serious. A wise man once said about life "You might as well life because none of us are getting out alive".


I find that I have some very active interests as well as some very relaxed hobbies. I am always trying to achieve balance in life so I go to the gym several times a week and I jog with my dog. I go hunting, fishing, or camping about every other weekend. My more relaxed side likes to read, go the cinema, or have a nice dinner at home. I always like learning new things and talking to interesting people. I socialize with a wider variety of people and enjoy talking the older generations as they have a lot to teach us. My friends tell me that I am very engaging and easy to talk to.

Looking for:

Devoted, Loyal, intelligent, confident, gentle, maternal, family-oriented, active, adventurous, and with high self-esteem. These are the adjectives I would like to associate with the woman that I would like to meet. I would like someone organized and self-reliant. I do not want to be with someone that is emotionally co-dependant or that need others to make themselves happy. I would like her to be active enough to enjoy exciting adventure but also ble to enjoy quiet romance in its more subtle forms.I want someone that likes to be treated like a lady due to the fact I will always cherish her, respect her, and attempt to place things in her life that foster contentment.

Partner age:


Quick Search


Brides for Dating