older younger relationships - cougars searching for cubs

Personal details
Age:49 years and 102 days
City:Atlanta, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:2 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Marketing and technology consu
offline 139 days
Brandt Atlanta

About Brandt:

I am a sincere, affectionate, nurturing man with two children who are my world. I have a quick wit and a strong sense of humor. I enjoy going out with friends and having a rowdy evening of drinks, dinner, and karaoke, but I also enjoy my quiet time at home.


I enjoy reading, creative writing, teaching, and learning...I am an information junkie. I actively go to the gym and strive to learn new skills, as staying physically and mentally fit are both very important to me. I also enjoy building motorcycles.

When I go out with friends, we usually have drinks and go sing karaoke (even though I can't really sing). I am also learning to play the guitar.

When I have the time and the extra money to do so, I enjoy writing and making movies. This is my main vocational passion!

Looking for:

I am looking for a partner. I believe that I and my partner should bring out the best in each other, support each other emotionally, love each other passionately, and be prepared to face life together through the good times and bad. I am looking for an equal, not simply somebody to take care of my house and children. I want a woman of strong personality who can challenge me when I am wrong. As I am currently do not speak Ukrainian or Russian, I do prefer that my partner have strong enough English skills that she can thrive in the United States.

Partner age:


Quick Search


Brides for Dating