cougar life full site - older women dating app

Personal details
Name:Charles
Age:56 years and 41 days
City:North Lauderdale, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), German (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Retired Military
offline 80 days
Charles North Lauderdale

About Charles:

I'm looking for a REAL woman that wants to actually MEET. Not spend endless months in idle chitchat. Whichever one of you ends up with my heart and as my wife will be the one who finds a way past all the others to set yourself apart as that woman who is even more beautiful in her Spirituality and personality and who finds the right words to catch me.
I am not a rich man with alot of money. But I AM rich in heart,spirit and intelligence and world experience.
I am very Honest, good Christian morals,good integrity,hate unnecessary conflict,prefer harmony whenever possible but not at any expense. Some things are worth fighting for. I gave 12 years of my life to the US Army because I believe that those of us who are able to do so should take care of those who aren't always able to defend themselves. I helped liberate Kuwait city during Desert Storm in 1991,on the DMZ between N&S Korea in '95-96,Bosnia in '98 and was in Kosovo.

Hobbies:

I have a wide variety of things that I find to be interesting. My favorite things are reading,listening to Contemporary Christian,Country&Western,Blues or Hard Rock music. I am good at Country and Western dancing and would love to have a wife who will want to learn blues dancing,classic ballroom dancing and basically every kind that we can take classes for.It is a good exercise and gives me another excuse to touch my woman and hold her in my arms in public. I also enjoy some TV and sports like american football,the world cup in Futbol,basketball and some comedies and police dramas. Sometimes I am very quiet and don't like very much sound at all.That is when I prefer to be out in the woods listening to the voice of nature as it speaks to my heart and soul. I also like fishing,hiking,going to art exhibits or museums. I am pretty open to doing anything as long as I have my one and only good woman at my side holding hands together. Also enjoy comedy and I have a very wide sense of humor

Looking for:

I am looking for a wife,a soulmate, best friend, the lover of my heart -mind-body and soul. I want the fairy tale love of my heart that we all dream of when we are young. I thought I had it once or twice before but it didn't work that way. I want a woman who accepts and loves me for who I am,not what she wants to change me into. However,there ARE some things in my life that I will be happy for you to change and those are-to keep me from sleeping alone,bringing much more happiness and sunshine into my life,giving me more reasons to enjoy life in all it's variety simply because you are in it. I'll do my best to do the same for you.
You are honest-but loving in your application of it,have good Christian morals and integrity. Do NOT smoke at all or drink excessively. Social drinking is ok but not sloppy drunk. You love children and want to help me raise them to think for themselves and not just blindly follow the crowd. You are definitely a beautiful woman on the outside but MORE IMPOR

Partner age:

40-54

Charles 56 years and 41 daysCharles Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Brides for Dating