age of dating - cougar website uk

Personal details
Age:68 years and 317 days
City:Oshawa, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:1 child
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Field Service Supervisor
offline 114 days
Chris Oshawa

About Chris:

I'm 6'1" tall. I have Salt and Pepper hair. I do not have a mustache anymore as in the photos. I work for a large Electrical Firm and have traveled quite extensively, I have been in such places as Chile, Columbia, Saudi Arabia and Switzerland. My friends say that I have a great sense of humor and I'm fun to be around. I can be spontaneous and adventurous. To me life is an adventure and it should be enjoyed.


Motorcycles, Scuba Diving, Working out in the Gym, Woodworking, Remodeling houses, Traveling

Looking for:

Well that is a tough question I guess I will know when my heart tells. To me all woman are special and should be treated that way. My preferance lie more towards dark haired woman. Blondes are just as beautiful it is just where my prefeance lies. For me it is in the eyes. I like a woman who has a sense of humor and can laugh at herself when the time is right. I like a woman who is just as comfortable in a pair of jeans as well as an elegant evening dress. A woman who understands the meaning of words like comittment, respect, honour and they are not just words in a dictionary but they carry personal comittments for who wants to believe in them. A woman was understands that life is a jouney and not just a destination and can enjoy the ride. I like a woman who takes pride in her appearace. A woman who can be just as spontaneous and adventurous as I am.

Partner age:


Chris 68 years and 317 days

Quick Search


Brides for Dating