older men like me - meet local cougars free

Personal details
Age:63 years and 227 days
City:Kanata, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:18 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:I own 2 websites & work on the
offline 174 days
Craig Kanata

About Craig:

I like many people – am looking for somebody for good.

I am fun-loving, sometimes spontaneous & adventurous and like trying new things. I enjoy doing most things, especially with the right person. I'm VERY open-minded and easygoing.

I have been through a lot in life (especially within the last 15 years), I am not only looking for somebody that is compatible with me but a lady that is very compassionate, understanding and accepting.

A little bit about my brief history. I was born in Scotland but when I was five years old my parents decided to go to the Bahamas to work in the medical field. I went to school in Nassau for 4-5 years and then went to back to Scotland where I attended 2 boarding schools. After I left school I went back to Nassau where I attended the “Bahamas Hotel Training College” (BHTC) and obtained an associate's degree in “Travel & Tourism studies”. I lived on my own in Nassau for 11 years and then was sponsored into Canada by my Mother. 3 years after coming to Canada to live I became a Canadian citizen.

It would be a bonus if the person either has a home based business, is looking for another way to make money to supplement their income OR is interested in operating one with their partner.

Some of my other likes/hobbies are - tropical climates & beaches - (but not too hot or humid) , metal detecting - (occasional) , crafts & making things - watching movies - swimming (sometimes) - music (most off all the saxaphone + others) -

- I am not married, separated or attached in any way .
- I do not smoke , as I am allergic to it & also dont like being around it – I also don’t like the taste of it when kissing .
- I do not have any children, (no children please)
- I would be nice if you had some form of transportation – I will explain all of that to you if/when we meet.

I also like to be/feel close to my "special" one - cuddle/ kiss/hold hands - I'm a romantic (I cant help myself).

If you dont live in Victoria but will be within a few months please let me know & maybe we can get together sometime when you do arrive.

(in my profile it says christian-other ... well I was born a christian but am open to most religions & even non religious & spirtual people. Basically I am fairly open minded when it comes to religion ,nor do I go to church very often ( once a year - if that).

I hope to hear from you soon. Craig

(When you do reply - could you please attach your photo - so I know who I am communicating with).



Partner age:


Quick Search


Brides for Dating