matuer women - australian dating site reviews

Personal details
Age:48 years and 272 days
City:Michigan City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 December 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:College degree
Job:Sales (Wal-Mart) and Poet
offline 164 days
Daniel Michigan City

About Daniel:

I am nice, kind, kindhearted,loving,caring,honest,faithful,understanding,sincere,loyal,passionate,gentleman,very romantic,I love to smile,modest,outgoing,tender, hardworking,funny,all around wonderful personality.


I like poetry,art,music,dancing,singing,movies,adventure,the beach,cooking,history,children and animals,sports,nature,outdoors,and many other things I like. I don't drink,smoke or do drugs, and I am really good health. I enjoy walking to work, and enjoy the beauty that God has in the wonders of nature itself could bring.

Looking for:

I would like to find someone who is sincere and kindhearted, and that will love you just as you are. Someone who will be there through the up and down's in life, and stand beside you to the very end. Someone who want to have a family and everlasting marriage. Someone who is caring, and very sincere an faithful. Someone who is very romantic and passionate and enjoy the beauty of life and nature. Someone that is true and that inspires you to better, and has a open heart about herself with morale and values that her family has taught her. Someone who has a wonderful personality and knows the real meaning of love, that from within is the true beauty of the heart.For love goes beyond words spoken, and you will honestly know in your heart that this is the one person I wanted my whole life for.

Partner age:


Daniel 48 years and 272 daysDaniel Divorced

Quick Search


Brides for Dating