cougar free site - cougar dating website reviews

Personal details
Name:Don
Age:63 years and 242 days
City:Birkenfeld, Germany
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:IT Senior Systems Engineer
offline 126 days
Don Birkenfeld

About Don:

I am secure & happy with myself and my life, but...life is meant for 2, so I am looking for my second half! A little bit about myself; I do not live in the past. What you need to know about the past is that no matter what has happened, it has all worked together to bring you to this very moment. And this is the moment you can choose to make everything new. Right now. I don't do what might have been and live for the here and now. I enjoy traveling, camping by a lake or in nature, Movies& Dinner Theater, music, and celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, hard working, independent, honest, have a sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. I am not looking for a trophy wife nor am I having a mid-life crisis, but would like to meet a grown woman who is ready to be loved, open her heart to me, and be willing to give love in return. I am not rich, but can provide a good and comfortable life. I am looking for a woman who has eyes only for me & can make me laug

Hobbies:

Exploring new areas, Coffee and Conversation, Cooking, Museums and Art, Watching and playing sports, going to the Gym, Dining out, Movies and TV, Music and concerts, Travel and Sightseeing, Wine tasting.

Looking for:

I am not looking for a trophy wife or having a midlife crisis, so I am not here to play games. I am not looking for a young woman, that time has come and gone for me. I don't like photoshopped pictures, so if you are willing to put yourself out there for a serious relationship or marriage then have the courtesy to show the real you, not someone who is fake. I really don't like that very much. I am looking for someone who is easy on the eyes, confident but not egotistical, comfortable with who she is, knows her own body and is comfortable in it, honest, open, friendly, out going, passionate, sensual, and knows the difference, knows how to express herself and her feelings both verbally and physically, has a good sense of herself as well as a great sense of humor and loves to smile, she should also know what she wants in a real relationship with a man, not a boy. She enjoys life and all it's pleasures and wonders. She knows how to make her man happy and keep him satisfied. In return I am

Partner age:

57-74

Don 63 years and 242 daysDon Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Brides for Dating