free milf site - best real dating site

Personal details
Age:58 years and 331 days
City:Bakersfield, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
offline 149 days
Gary Bakersfield

About Gary:

If you are looking for the following, you have found him :
Loyal, intellegent, educated, social, good dressing fun guy who will be dedicated to you if we are a true match.
I will treat you with total respect and you will never be bored with me.
You will always have something "to look forward to" when you are with me, whether it be watching the sunset at low tide at the beach (other than the various Carribean beaches, Crane Beach in Massachusetts is one of my favorites), enjoying a quiet evening of fine dining in the restaurants of Manhattan, Boston or Providence, enjoying your favorite music with front row (or almost front row seating) at one of your favorite concerts or sporting events or a day of shopping in Boston or Manhattan.
My boys are in high school and their multitude of friends keep them rather busy and my time with them has thusly diminished.
If you are looking for a friend to provide you with great companionship, you need look no further


for fun:
Sporting events, music events, dining out at fine restaurants in
Manhattan, Boston and Providence on a regular basis.
An extensive sake list (menu) is a plus.

my job:
I am my own boss, my working hours are flexible. I am in Manhattan frequently for business and pleasure purposes.

my education:
Have lived in Southern California and Washington, D. C. while attending Georgetown University.

favorite hot spots:
I enjoy going to concerts, art museums, sporting events, hanging out with my rastarfarian friends in the hills of Jamaica, going to New England Patriots Games (I have been a long-time season ticket holder), spending nights dining out.

favorite things:
Shopping on the streets of Manhattan and Newbury Street in Boston. Enjoy fine dining out in Manhattan on a regular basis.

last read:
I enjoy reading books relating to metaphysics along with the news and sports on-line.

my pets:
I have a wonderful 2-year old Samoyed. Sometimes I believe he is p

Looking for:

Romantic, loving,generous

Partner age:


Gary 58 years and 331 daysGary Divorced

Quick Search


Brides for Dating