sex with a older woman - cougar dating sites reviews

Personal details
Age:59 years and 217 days
City:Bay Roberts, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), French (3)
Children:2 children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:Medical degree
offline 130 days
Guy Bay Roberts

About Guy:

Well I'm a grounded individual with two very special children ages 9 and 13. I'm loyal to the bone, gentle, and good partner. I take care of myself and work out regularly. I live in Cottage country with lakes and beaches just about everywhere. I dislike the city so if your a city girl we probably would not work out. I'm open to having one more child with the right women. I love to bike , ski , sail, and swim. We have snow here in the winter so it gets cold. I love children and to laugh and be a bit goofy at times. I'm very laid back and easy going with the right person. I dislike drama of any kind. Lady's with children welcome.


Woodworking, gardening, boating, swimming, tennis, golf, skiing, car restoration, camping etc

Looking for:

I had no idea I would get so many responses. I am also not wealthy by any means but live a modest lifestyle, so if your looking for a rich person I'm probably not for you. I'm looking for a mature kind lady with love of the outdoors. She must be easy going and a bit old fashioned. I would want her to be intelligent, respectful, loyal and loving. I dislike drama in my life. She should be an eager lover . She should be able to accept and love my children as they mean everything to me. A great smile is my weakness. As I'm now 49 years old I doubt if I would have anything in common with someone whose 20 years old and probably would never be able to keep up with you. (However I be willing to try). Let's see where destiny takes us.

Partner age:


Guy 59 years and 217 daysGuy Divorced

Quick Search


Brides for Dating