woman with kids - find cougars in my area

Personal details
Age:49 years and 288 days
City:Las Vegas, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 November 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Chinese (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Business owner/ Limousine driv
offline 159 days
James Las Vegas

About James:

I spent ten years as a chef, I went to culinary school. I am currently finishing my masters in Hotel Administration with a minor in Chinese. I am at an intermediate level as far as language goes in Mandarin (Chinese). The last ten years I was in the limousine departments of several Las Vegas hotels. I am currently developing a destination management company of my own. I have come to a point where I want a nice girl and family and just to settle down. I have never been able to find her in this country whether it be my fault or just fate of me as well as so many other men in this country I don't know it doesn't really matter all that really matters is that I am forty and am not any closer to being married than I was at any point in my life.


I work out 6 days a week. I do not drink, do not smoke, and do not have interest in any type of drugs. I like to golf, travel, go to movies, read, listen to rock music, like to cook I am very creative in the kitchen. I just spent the summer in China and like to travel very much. I have a lot of other interests they will come out as we talk more.

Looking for:

I am looking for a lady that I can work with to achieve much success in not only material but family. Similar interests would be a plus.(active; works out regularly would be a plus) Upper Education level would be a big plus but not an absolute. I really want someone who wants to travel and discover new things.

Partner age:


James 49 years and 288 days

Quick Search


Brides for Dating