milf dating sites - local free dating

Personal details
Age:57 years and 256 days
City:Reston, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Chestnut
Education:University degree
Job:Executive Mgmt / Entreprenuer
offline 55 days
James Reston

About James:

Well, I am a sensitive, intelligent, happy, athletically built 6'2", 215 lb, well educated, fun loving, and self-sufficient guy. I have the boy next door/outdoor adventure style of look. I am a family man and I enjoy some independence. I am very down to earth and enjoy the finer simple things in life! I love to travel, sail, ski, golf, hike, fly fish, read and write. I am at home at the Beach and at peace in the mountains. I enjoy cooking & sharing great wine with candles alongside the fireplace. Music is important, allowing me to be really in the moment. Sometimes I like to stay home, talking with friends -cooking, sharing, laughing, or quiet evenings reading, writing, relaxing -curled up with a good movie. And then there are those times where I definitely enjoy "going out on the town", dancing, theater, concerts, sporting events, and finding great hole in the wall restaurants. I especially enjoy sharing my life with family and friends. I am comfortable in blue jeans/ t-shirt


sailing, skiing, flyfishing, golf, hiking, camping. gourmet cooking, collecting wine, Travel, the outdoors, sharing time with friends and family. Love the outdoors.

Looking for:

Hi there....Well here we go: I would like to meet a friendly, happy, loving, affectionate, witty, energetic, athletic woman who takes pride in herself. Someone with a great smile who is family oriented and has her life in perspective- motivated/ healthly at least striving to do so. Someone who shares a spoken, yet unspoken connection on a physical, spiritual, emmotional and intellectual level. It just clicks... and feels so complete !! Wow... wouldn't that be great!!! I am looking for a relationship based on open and honest communication with a loving woman. Who can be funny, sensitive, athletic and artistic in her own way. I am looking for a woman who can laugh at herself and not take life so seriously. She is spontaneous, adventursome, sensual, passionate about life and her main relationship. Sharing, connecting, supporting one another with some independence to grow as individuals. I want to create a family with children. Share travel, outdoor adventure, art, fine cuisine, fashion, l

Partner age:


Quick Search


Brides for Dating