best age gap dating sites - free cougar date sites

Personal details
Name:John
Age:56 years and 79 days
City:Skokie, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:self-employed
offline 71 days
John Skokie

About John:

I am a realist with an optimistic edge. I see the glass as it is "half" on its way to full. I am direct & honest. I like to have lots of fun with a heavy dose of romance. Relationships are not fill time but shared time. It is 2 people who connect physically (attraction), intellectually (enjoy conversations on many different topics) and emotionally (they understand there are times they must be apart but still miss each other). Honesty, Trust & Communication are Key! Life is short and I believe being basically happy all the time is a good thing!

Hobbies:

I am looking for a wife, lover, best friend and mother to our children. I am looking abroad because US women have a smaller age range. Women near my age: have kids and do not want more, do not want kids or cannot have kids anymore. If you are the "Special Woman", we will vacation in your homeland and look into the availability for "video chats" to keep us connected with you family in your homeland. I will learn your native language too.

Looking for:

I would like my "Special Woman" to be FLUENT English speaking and reading but if you are studying to improve your English skills, great. I prefer she has never been married and has no children but would like to have children very soon. I do not date a woman who SMOKES/SMOKED, drinks heavily or does drugs. I like a woman who is direct and knows what she wants. I like a woman who is romantic and passionate. I like a woman with strong family values. Communications - 1st letters (gives us a chance to ask and respond to thoughtful questions), if there is a connection - move to live video chats. If we determine we are very compatible, I will make arrangements for you visit me. You will determine if you connect with me, where I live in US and being away from your family, friends and homeland. This process will take some time.

Partner age:

37-49

Quick Search

    
 

Brides for Dating