old people dating site - single cougars facebook

Personal details
Age:33 years and 145 days
City:Gateway, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 December 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:60 kg (132 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Military, aviation
offline 155 days
Justin Gateway

About Justin:

I am somewhat shy and not very talkative at first, but once i get to know someone i open up a lot more. I am from a small town in southern Missouri and grew up on a cattle farm. I am currently in the us army and work on helicopters part time. I want to eventually become a warrant officer and fly them. I will also be going back to college this fall to finish up my business degree to become a financial adviser.


I like cars and car racing. I also like photography a lot. I love being outdoors and enjoy traveling, camping, hiking, guns, hunting, and fishing. Also I have a lot of interest in real estate and own 3 rental homes, investing in the stock markets, which have been doing so since i was 12 years old. I love traveling a and have been to a lot of very interesting and beautiful places such as Australia and Colorado. I really want to go to Ireland and England.

Looking for:

I am looking for an honest, caring and loyal woman that is looking to settle down and move to the US eventually and that will be faithful. I would like to find a woman who is smart and has goals in life, and who is working to achieve her goals.

Partner age:


Justin 33 years and 145 days

Quick Search


Brides for Dating