dating with an age gap - local older women

Personal details
Age:40 years and 301 days
City:Odesa, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:01 August 2018
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:Russian (10)
Children:No children
Weight:61 kg (134 lb)
Height:172 cm (5 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:physician (medical doctor)
offline 1216 days
Kristina  Odesa

About Kristina :

I live in Ukraine , Odessa.
I am a merry, cheerful girl. I love reading, watching films in my spare time.I like sport and eery week I go for yoga.
I am looking for a man who would share wih me all my interests


I have lots of hobbies and, honestly speaking, I can’t choose one. I adore each of them: yoga and travelling.
Another hobby of mine is travelling. I have already visited 27 countries and I wish I could visit all of them. That is why I am planning to take a gap year after school and do some volunteering job in some countries.
Yoga is my passion. I can’t live a day without doing some physical activity. I prefer modern yoga . I have classes several times a week but I also go to the gym to keep fit.

Looking for:

MAN WHICH I LOOK FOR must be funny,ready to help,reliable,sensitive,spontaneous,modest,enterprising,easy,deli,erate,restrained,social (sociable),caring
I want my man to travel with me
I do not like aggressive men and rough.

Partner age:


Partner children:


Kristina  40 years and 301 daysKristina  Single

Quick Search


Brides for Dating