older woman love - free cougar chat line

Personal details
Name:Marv
Age:64 years and 360 days
City:Miami, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Jewish
Education:University degree
Job:Self Employed Business Owner
offline 84 days
Marv Miami

About Marv:

I'm a Hard Working Professional Guy and a straight forward Adventurous type, I usually say what's on mind and being straight forward is the best way to be today and usually for the most part It Is what It Is. I'm a person that may appear to be little lay back and or reserve at first glance and then however I pretty much open up quite well after getting to know someone a little first. I'm very sociable and communicate well with others and I am optimistic and very friendly along with an outgoing personality. I'm a very positive and confident Individual that no matter how dark the tunnel may be inside cause there is always a light shinning bright at the end approach of that tunnel. I would like to say that I have no access baggage that I'm currently attached to. I grew up in the U.S.A. In Chicago Illinois and went to Northwestern University and Loyola University, Studied Business Marketing and Graduated with a BA Degree in Business with a 3.8 to a 4.0 GPA. I'm also very Culturally and

Hobbies:

I'm a Die Hard Miami Dolphins Fan into the (NFL) Football, I have Season Tickets and I go to all of our Home Games and Love Tailgating Parties which I'm a Big part of. I'm Into the (NHL) too the Florida Panthers Hockey Games and I love the Arts going to Concerts & Festivals and I'm into most sports and I like to Travel going to Movies and the Theatre. I like NASCAR going to watch professional Auto Racing. I Love biking and rollerblading Taking Cruises to the Caribbean and to Mexico and spending time in the Florida Keys Jet Skying and hanging out on the beach. I Love taking Moonlit Walks with that Special Lady of my Life holding hands then perhaps kissing under a full moon looming over the ocean with a Chilled Bottle of Ice Wine or Port.
I'm Into working Out 3 to 4 times per week and I like to Cook. I also Love to spend time at Hard Rock Casino In Ft. Lauderdale FL and Our New Mega Casino In Hallandale Beach Florida. I Love Smooth Jazz and the Blues (RR&B) Classic Rock and Oldies

Looking for:

I'm looking for a life partner and or my Sole Mate to settle down and to share my my life with at some point hopefully soon. Someone who has a Great Personality good sense of humor optimistic and is self confident and very positive and not negative. She should be Attractive a Great Kisser with a nice athletic build to a slim figure likes and feels comfortable in wearing high heels and who is culturally and Intellectually alive and who likes to work out and is into physical fitness and likes sports and going to sporting events as well. She should be Adventurous at times and who is a Romantic such as myself. Someone I can have as my Best Friend and my Lover,as well to Do and to share the things that I already enjoy and doing together as a couple being One and Possibly have her be a part of my business or perhaps starting up a new venture together. I'm looking to find that special Love of my Life that I have yet to find here in the U.S.A. I want a partner that I would love to grow wit

Partner age:

57-75

Marv 64 years and 360 days

Quick Search

    
 

Brides for Dating