how to talk to older women - dating sites australia reviews

Personal details
Name:Per
Age:58 years and 129 days
City:Korsør, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:60 kg (132 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Butcher
offline 67 days
Per Korsør

About Per:

Im a danish mann in my 40.
Im not rich and im not poor. I have a job and stable income.
I love and respect all living creatur on this planet.
What i give the world I get back as love and respect.*s*
All man are egual :) I have the same respect for a women.
I'm a believer that there shall be 2 equal people in a relationship to make it perfeckt.
Life is god ;-) (You are welcome to join)
Im a man who have raised 2 girls alone.
My girls is now 17 and 19 year and have leaved home.
I have cat and a bird.
I dont have a car ! and I dont have a driving-licence.
But i wish to have one *s*
I have a motorbike *s* A fast one ;-) Love it *s*
My character ;-)
Some say :
Fun, serious, loving, loverble, tender, romantic, Kind, attentive, honest, fun, teesing, strong, sexy, a lot a fun,
aiding, touchi, fun *s*
Life is fun when you look with my eyes. *s*
Try it ;-)

Hobbies:

well *s*
Im a gemini and have a lot of interests.
Motorbike, bike, natur, fishing, picniks, books, movies,
food, foto, grafik, bodybuilding, kosmetik, motorsport, PC, internet,
meeting others kulturs, language, and helping others.
Im on the internet every day and i chat with many peoble on
. I have friends in many contryes.
One day i want to meet them all *s* on my motorbike.
You wanna join ? *s*
I love children an they love me.
Im not sure if i want more children *s*
But you never know ;) It depens on you ;)

Looking for:

You should be between 28 an 40 years old.
If you have children i dont mind.
I wish for a son. Hehe (an my daughters wish for a
liltlebrother).
You should be aktiv and have your own hoppyes.
I dont mind if you are god with monye *s*
You can take care of the okonomi.
You should be kind, clever, sexy, charmy, open heartet, open
minded decent, honesty, generous, faithful, relaible and able
to live with a man like me. :D

Partner age:

40-53

Quick Search

    
 

Brides for Dating