older and younger sex - how to find a cougar

Personal details
Age:72 years and 355 days
City:Beavercreek, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 March 2015
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:College degree
Job:I own my own business in Music
offline 122 days
Ron Beavercreek

About Ron:

I am a very easy going person who loves life and repectful of others. I only wish to be happy once again, but it seems american womens values have all but dissapeared. I believe in honesty and integrity....only expect out of someone that I am able to give myself....and then only if they so desire. I want to love and be loved....one woman man, honest, loving, caring, romantic, passionate, compassionate and very much a giver. I have a very nice motorhome I would like to travel someday with someone very very special.


I love the country, anything outdoors, camping, fishing......water sports....golf...I will try almost anything once...well, almost...lol. I love to sing, its part of my profession, music of all kinds, part of my profession as well....writting music and poetry.

Looking for:

Honesty and integrity.....a one man woman...willing to give without expecting anything in return......for I will do the same. I would like her to be romantic at least half as much as I am...lol...and thats alot. Would want her to be passionate and compassionate as well. I would love to learn from her as well as her learn from me.....after all, thats what 2 people in love do.

Partner age:


Quick Search


Brides for Dating