best site for milfs - how to find older women

Personal details
Age:47 years and 343 days
City:Greeley, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:118 kg (260 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Red
Education:University (unfinished)
offline 110 days
Ryan Greeley

About Ryan:

I have never been married but I am ready to find my best friend, wife, and mother of my children. I'm a honest person and I will not play games. I havent been married yet because I seem to date women that dont want kids so here I am on this site. I use to play pro baseball and so did my dad. My sisters played college volleyball and my mom is a artist. So if you think you can put up with me and want kids let me know because I am serious about finding someone and send the rest of my life with her. I will be faithful until the day I die, I will not leave your side and will always be behind you in what ever you want to do. I will always place you and are kids first and always be there when needed.


I like doing many things and have a lot of interests like jumping on a motorcycle and going for a ride along the beach or going camping high in the mountains but I would like to find my soul mate and spend time with her doing what she likes doing too. My main interest right now is to find someone and start a family. This is the most important thing in my life right now, to find true love.

Looking for:

She needs to be kind, sincere, intelligent and have a sense of humor. Also a smile that could turn my bad day around. I want to trust her and have her trust me. She must want to have kids with me and smart so she can help with the homework ;) (I hated doing homework)

Partner age:


Quick Search


Brides for Dating