cougars and cubs - human cougar

Personal details
Age:41 years and 63 days
City:Sacramento, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Job:Game Art and Design
offline 54 days
Seth Sacramento

About Seth:

Thanks for reading about me, I'll try to keep it interesting! I'm honest and forthright, even blunt. I am a romantic and idealist but these aspects of me are my motivation to accomplish tasks rather than a distraction from. I am politically conservative and believe in things like honor, sincerity, and compassion, but I am a firm believer in helping others in need but holding them accountable for their actions.

Now that I sound all serious and gruff I'll tell I'm really easy going and relaxed. I like to plan things but can easily adapt when plans fall through. Irony and sarcasm make me laugh more than anything and one of my favorite things to do is cooking all day in the kitchen with some good music, a bottle of wine, and a pretty girl to talk to all the while.

I'm a full time student right now and concentrating on building my future, but a big part of my future is a wife and family and I haven't met an American woman that would fit in my plans yet :)


Cooking, dancing, traveling, movies, music, surfing, video games, exercising, being healthy, and doing things with my friends. I love the ocean, rivers, and lakes and want to live by any of them someday. I enjoy learning and school but I'm looking forward to being finished with my degree. I like being active and meeting new people and want to travel all over the world.

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone who is honest, intelligent, beautiful, noble, comfortable with herself, independent and adventurous. I'm not in any hurry and feeling rushed will turn me off very quickly. This isn't to say that I'm not serious either though.

A word of warning; I am just beginning my career and it will be a bit of a struggle for a while, so please don't bother if you're simply looking for a rich man; I'm not one. In turn I'm not looking for a baby factory or someone to do my dishes. I'm looking for a woman that wants to achieve and become and grow as well, in whichever way she chooses to I will support and be proud of her. I need to admire the woman I share my life with and she should want the same for me.

Thank you for reading once again and, regardless, best of luck in your search!

Partner age:


Seth 41 years and 63 daysSeth Divorced

Quick Search


Brides for Dating