meet old people - single-date.com

Personal details
Name:Silvio
Age:59 years and 294 days
City:Chicago, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Property Manager
offline 128 days
Silvio Chicago

About Silvio:

I am a fun, self confident, well mannered, moral, well read, educated, intelligent, loving and family oriented man. To me family is the most important thing in life. I am devoted to the woman I fall in love with.

I like to travel, enjoy quiet moments, reading a good book and cooking with the woman I love. I love and enjoy having a nice and warm cozy home.

Although i consider myself strong and confident, I need my second half to be a more strong and complete man.

I am originally from Cuba but emigrated to the USA when I was 6 years old. I speak perfectly fluent English and Spanish.

Hobbies:

Traveling, cooking, photography, scuba diving, reading a good book, walking in the rain, listening to classical music, spending time with family, watching a good movie, walking with my German Shepherd, having a good meal with a bottle of wine...... and much more. I'll tell you about it in person.

Also, I don't like tatoos.

Looking for:

I am looking for a good woman who is romantic, who is looking for true love, who is warm, hardworking and wants to build a successful future together. She has strong moral values, believes in love at first sight, has strong family values, is sincere and open, wants a best friend, is very loving and wants to have a relationship to last a lifetime.

I will try to make her the happiest woman on earth!

Partner age:

55-63

Silvio 59 years and 294 daysSilvio Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Brides for Dating