cougar websites - free websites to meet women

Personal details
Age:45 years and 8 days
City:Corning, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 November 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:2 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
offline 113 days
Steve Corning

About Steve:

I am a man who enjoys challenging work and enjoys spending time with his kids. I am a realist... and take things as they come, though not always easy. I am known for my quick thinking, honesty, and though I am not the easiest person to get to know, I am certainly willing to share when someone shows they care. I work in the field of aviation, and it is my passion along with time outdoors whenever I can. I try to balance my life as best I can, planned to a certain degree, yet left open enough to explore, learn, and grow. I like to joke and have fun, but sometimes just listening to the world around you can reveal so much... so I like to share those times with someone special.


Biking, Hiking, Flying, Computer Games, Model Building, Landscaping, Camping, Travel, Shopping, Movies, Outdoor Cooking, Playing with kids

Looking for:

I typically look for women whom I can hold a conversation and are open about their feelings and needs. Education is important to me and it shows ambition, which it is important for a woman to pursue her interests and be successful. A woman that is not afraid to try new things and understand that everything happens for a reason, even though the outcome is not always the easiest to understand. I tend to be most attracted to women my height or slightly taller, but, when you are attracted to someone, you just know and it could be something you simply cannot describe in a few simple words.

Partner age:


Steve 45 years and 8 daysSteve Divorced

Quick Search


Brides for Dating