old men with women - looking for a young man

Personal details
Age:66 years and 346 days
City:Galveston, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 December 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:IT Network Engineer
offline 130 days
Theodore Galveston

About Theodore:

I consider myself to be easy going. Not too smart, not too stupid.

Here are my answers to some of the pressing questions in the world.
1. What is my favorite place to be kissed? Answer, at home when coming from work or on the way to work.
2. Do I believe in love at first sight? Answer, yes until I started wearing glasses. Now I see what used to be love is not always love. Better to build what you need and want in this department.
3. Do I like bold women? Answer yes obscene or rude no.
4. What is my favorite color? Answer, whatever you are wearing, will wear, or have worn.
5. What am I looking for in a woman? Answer, someone independent, not needing a savoir, or hero. Someone who is not afraid to tell me when I am wrong or unfair. I usually know when I am right :) but sometimes do not know if I might be wrong, unreasonable, or unfair. Someone who is smart, adaptive and has some ingenuity and not afraid of a challenge or adventure. And above all else, someone who i


Baking, photography, travel and reading.

Partner age:


Theodore 66 years and 346 daysTheodore Divorced

Quick Search


Brides for Dating