older woman with young men - how to date older woman

Personal details
Name:Thomas
Age:59 years and 134 days
City:Cocoa, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:196 cm (6 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Computer engineer
offline 128 days
Thomas Cocoa

About Thomas:

My father's parents were both born in Ireland and my mom is Spanish and grew up on a farm in Mexico. Her father was regarded as a sheriff and her uncle was hung as a revolutionary. We are Catholic. I graduated from the University of Florida with a computer engineering degree and have worked at IBM and AT&T. I have studied literature (over 10 courses) at a local university and like practicing the guitar. I have lived in central Florida since 1966 and currently live less than 10 miles from NASA's Cape Kennedy where they launch all the rockets near the Atlantic Ocean.

Hobbies:

I play guitar and enjoy biking and swimming especially in the ocean which is only 10 miles away. I enjoy politics and reading and clever people.

Looking for:

Someone who has tried to find her vocation and calling in society prior to looking for a husband. Preferably someone who is tall and determined. Never married but children are OK. Being Catholic/Russian Orthodox and willing to go to church with me once a week.

Partner age:

51-64

Thomas 59 years and 134 daysThomas Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Brides for Dating